T10 Cricket League 2018, Squads, Teams, Schedule, Points Table – T10 League 2018

ICC World Cup Live Click Here

T10 League is a ten overs cricket match which is completed in a short time of just 90 minutes. The inaugural season of the league was held last year in 2017 while the second season of the T10 League 21 November and the final is 2nd December 2018 on. All matches will be played only at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE. The format of the league based on a round robin scenario

T10 2018 Schedule

DateT10 ScheduleGroupTime
23-Nov-18Karachians vs Rajputs

ICC World Cup Live Click Here

Karachians vs Rajputs Live

23-Nov-18Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends

Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends Live

23-Nov-18Kerala Kings vs Pakhtoons

Kerala Kings vs Pakhtoons Live

24-Nov-18Pakhtoons vs Rajputs

Pakhtoons vs Rajputs Live

24-Nov-18Karachians vs Kerala Kings

Karachians vs Kerala Kings Live

24-Nov-18Maratha Arabians vs Northern Warriors

Maratha Arabians vs Northern Warriors Live

25-Nov-18Karachians vs Pakhtoons

Karachians vs Pakhtoons Live

25-Nov-18Bengal Tigers vs Maratha Arabians

Bengal Tigers vs Maratha Arabians Live

25-Nov-18Northern Warriors vs Punjabi Legends

Northern Warriors vs Punjabi Legends Live

26-Nov-18Bengal Tigers vs Northern Warriors

Bengal Tigers vs Northern Warriors Live

26-Nov-18Maratha Warriors vs Punjabi Legends

Maratha Warriors vs Punjabi Legends Live

26-Nov-18Kerala Kings vs Rajputs

Kerala Kings vs Rajputs Live

27-Nov-18A1 vs B2Playoffs15:30
27-Nov-18A3 vs B4Playoffs17:45
27-Nov-18A2 vs B3Playoffs20:00
28-Nov-18A4 vs B1Playoffs15:30
28-Nov-18A2 vs B4Playoffs17:45
28-Nov-18A1 vs B3Playoffs20:00
29-Nov-18A3 vs B1Playoffs15:30
29-Nov-18A2 vs A4Playoffs17:45
29-Nov-18A1 vs B4Playoffs20:00
30-Nov-18A3 vs B2Playoffs15:30
30-Nov-18A2 vs B1Playoffs17:45
30-Nov-18A4 vs B1Playoffs20:00
01-Dec-18Playoffs 1st Pos vs Playoffs 2nd PosSemifinal 115:30
01-Dec-18Playoffs 3rd Pos vs Playoffs 4th PosEliminator 117:45
01-Dec-18Semifinal 1 Runner Up vs Eliminator 1 WinnerSemifinal 220:00
02-Dec-18Eliminator 1 Runner Up vs Semifinal 2 Runner UpThird Place17:40
02-Dec-18Semifinal 1 Winner vs Semifinal 2 WinnerFinal20:00

T10 League Teams

A total of eight teams are participating in this year’s T-10 league, in which three new teams are included in the tournament, while the team has been left out of the league.

  • Punjabi Legends Team

  • Kerala Kings Team

  • Northern Warriors Team

  • Maratha Arabians Team

  • Rajputs Team

  • Karachians Team

  • Pakhtoon Team

  • Bengal Tigers Team

Recommended: Watch T10 League 2018 Live Streaming

T10 League Team Coaches

  1. Punjabi Legends Coach: Mushtaq Ahmad
  2. Northern Warriors Coach: Robin Singh
  3. Kerala Kings Coach: Daniel Vettori
  4. Maratha Arabians Coach: Wasim Akram
  5. Karachians Coach: Tom Moody
  6. Rajputs Coach: Herschelle Gibbs
  7. Pakhtoon Coach: Dean Jones
  8. Bengal Tigers Coach: Stephen Fleming

T10 League Squads and Players List

Team squad of all teams participating in T10 League 2018 are listed below. See the full list of players below.

Northern Warriors Squad, T10 League 2018

Darren Sammy (c) (WI), Wahab Riaz (PAK), Nicolas Pooran (WI), Andre Russell (WI), Dwayne Smith (WI), Ravi Bopara (ENG), Rovman Powell (WI), Harry Gurney (ENG), Chris Green (AUS), Obed McCoy (WI), Lendl Simmons (WI), Khary Pierre (WI), Kennar Lewis (WI).

Maratha Arabians Squad, T10 League 2018

Rashid Khan (c) (AFG), Kamran Akmal (PAK), Alex Hales (ENG), Dwayne Bravo (WI), James Faulkner (AUS), Lasith Malinga (SRI), Liam Livingstone (ENG), James Vince (ENG), Brendan Taylor (ZIM), Adam Lyth (ENG), Van der Merwe (SA), Najibullah Zadran (AFG), Richard Gleeson (ENG).

Kerala Kings Squad, T10 League 2018

Eoin Morgan (c) (ENG), Sohail Tanvir (PAK), Kieron Pollard (WI), Paul Stirling (IRE), Dasun Shanaka (SRI), Chris Gayle (WI), Junaid Khan (PAK), Sandeep Lamichhane (NEPAL), Tom Curran (ENG), Fabian Allen (WI), Niroshan Dickwella (SRI), Imran Nazir (PAK), Benny Howell (ENG)

Punjabi Legends, T10 League 2018

Shoaib Malik (c) (PAK), Chris Jordan (ENG), Luke Ronchi (NZ), Liam Plunkett (ENG), Evin Lewis (WI), Mohammad Sami (PAK), Zahir Khan (AFG), Umar Akmal (PAK), Mitchell McClenaghan (NZ), Tom Moores (ENG), Anwar Ali (PAK), Jade Dernbach (ENG), Hasan Khan (PAK)

Bengal Tigers Squad, T10 League 2018

Sunil Narine (c) (WI), Jason Roy (ENG), Asif Ali (PAK), Mujeeb Ur Rahman (AFG), Sam Billings (ENG), Morne Morkel (SA), Aamer Yamin (PAK), Mohammad Nabi (PAK), Kusal Perera (SRI), Sherfane Rutherford (WI), Kevon Cooper (WI), Rayad Emrit (WI), Ali Khan (US)

Karachians Squad, T10 League 2018

Shane Watson (c) (AUS), Anton Devcich (NZ), Ben Laughlin (AUS), Jofra Archer, (ENG), Colin de Grandhomme (NZ), Ben Cutting (AUS), Mohammad Nawaz (PAK), Dawid Malan (ENG), Fawad Ahmed (AUS), Isuru Udana (SRI), Joe Clarke (ENG), Samiullah Shenwari (AFG), Mohammad Irfan (PAK)

Rajputs Squad, T10 League 2018

Brendon McCullum (c) (NZ), Chris Lynn (AUS), Rilee Rossouw (SA), Mohammad Shahzad (AFG), Mohammad Hafeez (PAK), Tymal Mills (ENG), Carlos Brathwaite (WI), Rahat Ali (PAK), Samit Patel (ENG), Qais Ahmad (AFG), Ben Dunk (AUS), Shan Masood (PAK), Peter Trego (ENG)

Pakhtoon Squad, T10 League 2018

Shahid Afridi (c) (PAK), Mohammad Irfan (PAK), Liam Dawson (ENG), Colin Ingram (SA), David Willey (ENG), Colin Munro (NZ), Andre Fletcher (WI), Sohail Khan (PAK), Sharafuddin Ashraf (AFG), Chadwick Walton (WI), Shapoor Zadran (AFG), Gulbadin Naib (AFG), Cameron Delport (AUS)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

HTML Snippets Powered By :